Colonne ‘Partagé avec’ dans SharePoint et Teams

https://www.syskit.com/blog/the-shared-with-column-in-sharepoint-online-explained-and-demystified/

Ceci est trop bizarre:

« The Shared With field will also be populated when you grant permissions on the advanced permissions page. However, if you remove the permissions for a user or group with whom you previously shared a document, the user or group will still be displayed in the Shared With column. This behavior is “by design“. The Shared With column displays any accounts that a document has ever been shared with. »

C’est un problème connu:

https://docs.microsoft.com/en-sg/sharepoint/troubleshoot/sharing-and-permissions/shared-with-column-users-no-access

Et on peut voter sur UserVoice:

https://office365.uservoice.com/forums/264636-general/suggestions/18413539–shared-with-column-does-not-reflect-current-stat

La documentation officielle:

https://support.microsoft.com/en-us/office/share-sharepoint-files-or-folders-1fe37332-0f9a-4719-970e-d2578da4941c

https://support.microsoft.com/en-us/office/see-who-a-file-is-shared-with-in-onedrive-or-sharepoint-51bb79a9-b696-410d-a7a7-c320e541272d

https://support.microsoft.com/en-us/office/stop-sharing-onedrive-or-sharepoint-files-or-folders-or-change-permissions-0a36470f-d7fe-40a0-bd74-0ac6c1e13323